Some Things You Don’t Need to Know About Me

but, I am going to tell you anyway.

1. I don’t like Spam. I mean, seriously, who does? Apart from Monty Python?

2. I quote Harry Potter frequently. Seriously. Siriusly.

3. I live in the South. I am from the North. You figure out if this gets weird sometimes.

4. I am a part time actor. I have a degree in it. I recently performed in a Shakespeare play outdoors.  It was quite brilliant.

5. I am a massage and bodywork therapist. Licensed in the state of South Carolina for over a year now. I get alphabet soup at the end of my name now! LMBT.

6. I have been on the bridge of the Enterprise D.

7. I am on Twitter.  My entries are all locked.  You have to be my friend to see them.  Why?  Because I don’t like stalkers.  That’s why I started this Public blog . . .

Riiiight, so . . .

Welcome to the Crimes of Poisson!

Leave a Reply

