Massage Brain

There are so many things that cross my melting mind while getting a fantastic massage. Here are a few of them.

 

Holy Crap, when did That muscle get there?? I mean, obviously in-utero, but gees bob, where the hell have I been keeping it?

I know my own clients say this all the time, but damn, I had no idea I was holding tension there!

I know I tell my own clients all the time to let me know if it’s too much pressure because it won’t do any good to cause More tension, but . . . I CAN TAKE IT. *grimace*

BREATHE.

I really wish I had a way to record my thoughts while I’m lying on the massage table.

I really wish I had a way to record the scenic design and choreography ideas I get while I’m lying on the table listening to this awesome music.

Speaking of that, I really wish I had a way to record all the writing ideas I have when I’m lying in bed just falling asleep and too lazy to wake myself back up and grab my pen and notepad.

 

Melty-face-massage-brained-coffee-guzzling-dog-snuggling Kirstin Withajay, Signing Out.

Leave a Reply

